KinderOutdoors_Elk_AdobeStock_89363169_1920x1080.jpg
Kinder Outdoors
KinderOutdoors_logo-black_1920x1080.jpg

Saturdays and Sundays

9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT

Upcoming Airings

Kinder Outdoors invites you to join them “in the camp house” each week to talk fishing, hunting, the shooting sports, and more with host Billy Kinder, his guests, and top notch pros.

LISTEN TO A SAMPLE:
 

Related Content
More Lifestyle Shows
“Ag Talk, Your Story Matters” is America’s Platform for Women in Agriculture to share their thoughts, ideas and stories! This is a safe space for everyone in agriculture, no matter what their role is, to come together and have real and raw conversations with each other!
Each episode of Better Horses is a charming love letter to the equine community with a lovely mix of entertaining segments for horse enthusiasts.
Eat Your Heartland Out is a series dedicated to highlighting the rich, yet often overlooked, culinary depth of the American Midwest. Food is the storyteller while host Capri S. Cafaro serves as your audio tour guide through this region spanning 12 states.
Award-winning broadcaster Jeff “Tigger” Erhardt and the Boss Lady Rebecca Wanner aka ‘BEC’ dig into the news of ranching, cattle, farming, food, cowboys, rodeo, markets, and the Western way of life.
Mackenzie Kimbro, a sixth-generation cattle rancher, tv host and western fashion influencer, showcases shades of her southwestern lifestyle on her show, “Roots Run Deep.”