American Ag Today HdrGrphcWLogo 1920x1080.png
American Ag Today
American-Ag-Today-Plain-Transparent-Logo_1280x720.png

Weekdays

6:52 PM ET | 5:52 PM CT | 4:52 PM MT | 3:52 PM PT

Upcoming Airings

American Ag Today is a weekday program hosted by Jesse Allen and produced by the American Ag Radio Network. The program takes a look at issues impacting rural America and agriculture. Everything from ag policy and agronomy to the markets, weather and more; American Ag Today keeps you informed on issues impacting you.

LISTEN TO A SAMPLE:
 

More Agriculture Shows
Welcome to America’s Hot Barn Report now heard coast to coast and border to border! The Hot Barn Report is a fast-paced and entertaining daily program covering the latest news and trends in the cattle industry.
Andrew McCrea takes listeners on-location to meet the people and places that make this country great.
Rural Radio Channel 147 on SiriusXM and RFD-TV are always creating new ways for rural America to educate and to be educated. RURAL AMERICA LIVE, the network’s longest-running self-produced program, is certainly no exception. Through its 60-minute live, call-in format, viewers can spend quality time learning about the featured organization’s products or services and are even given an opportunity to interact with the featured representatives and expert panelists.
A premiere weekly broadcast devoted to agriculture news, weather, and features airs each weekend on RURAL RADIO. US Farm Report airs in the evenings on Saturday and mornings on Sunday.
A weekly report from the nation’s premier youth organization, this radio program gives FFA supporters the news on the organization, with member-submitted updates, interviews with officers and famous alumni, and more.